District Dinner and Awards

*The 2017 Awards Nominations are now closed*

2016-2017 Nominations for the following awards are due April 1, 2017:
          • Business of the Year
          • Volunteer of the Year
          • Principal/Administrator of the Year
          • Student Volunteer of the Year
          • Man of the Year
          • Teacher of the Year
          • Honorary Service Award(s)
23rd District PTA Awards Application Form

For more information contact:
Mary D'Antuono
Awards Chairperson
(951) 280-0177

The 2017 District Awards and Installation Dinner
will be held at the Lake Elsinore Storm Diamond Club
Date: TBA (May, 2017)

2016 District Awards Dinner
held at Lake Elsinore Storm Diamond Club

2014 Award Winners
(From left to right:) Principal of the Year Dr. Michael RoeRiverside Polytechnic High SchoolVolunteer of the Year - Adriana CurielRiverside Polytechnic High SchoolHonorary Service Award - Anna Meza, 23rd District/Corona-Norco CouncilStudent of the Year - Ralph Hernandez VBusiness of the Year - Miguel's Restaurant